Skip to main content

Our Staff

Rev. Jason Thuerauf

Pastor

303-988-6435 ext. 14
pastor@saintjudelakewood.org

Deacon Mike Bunch

Permanent Deacon | RCIC & RCIA / Head Sacristan

303.988.6435 ext. 116
mbunch@saintjudelakewood.org

Deacon Joe Hensley

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435 ext 123
jhensley@saintjudelakewood.org

Deacon John Volk

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435 ext 112
jvolk@saintjudelakewood.org

Nikkole Cubbage

Business Manager

303.988.6435 ext. 15
ncubbage@saintjudelakewood.org

Sharon Hensley

Ministry Coordinator

303.988.6435 ext. 21
shensley@saintjudelakewood.org
Bulletin: bulletin@saintjudelakewood.org

Mary Brug

Director of Family Evangelization

303.988.6435 ext. 18
mbrug@saintjudelakewood.org

Henrietta Rupp

Receptionist/Pastoral Assistant

303.988.6435 ext. 10
hrupp@saintjudelakewood.org

Ed Dill

Music Coordinator

303.988.6435 ext. 20
edill@saintjudelakewood.org

Liz Perry

RE Resource Coordinator | Hospitality & Wedding Coordinator

303.988.6435

Diane Schreiber

Special Education Coordinator

303.988.6435

Clayton Deyapp

Plant Facilities Coordinator

Urgent Contact: 720-539-1955
Non urgent Contact: 303.988.6435 ext. 22
cdeyapp@saintjudelakewood.org