Our Staff

Rev. Jason Thuerauf

Pastor

303-988-6435 ext. 14
pastor@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Mike Bunch

Permanent Deacon | Coordinator of RCIA and Liturgical Ministries

303.988.6435 ext. 16
mbunch@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Joe Hensley

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435
jhensley@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. John Volk

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435
jvolk@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Alan Spears

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435 ext. 12
aspears@saintjudelakewood.org

Nikkole Cubbage

Business Manager

303.988.6435 ext. 13
ncubbage@saintjudelakewood.org

Brenda Maxwell

Director of Evangelization

303.988.6435 ext. 18
bmaxwell@saintjudelakewood.org

Sharon Hensley

Receptionist & Pastoral Assistant

303.988.6435 ext. 10
shensley@saintjudelakewood.org
Bulletin: bulletin@saintjudelakewood.org

Tyler Eberle

Director of Religious Education and Youth

303.988.6435 ext. 30
teberle@saintjudelakewood.org

Diane Schreiber

Coordinator of Special Education

303.988.6435

Rhonda McIntyre

Receptionist & Bookkeeping Assistant

303.988.6435 Ext 11
rmcintyre@saintjudelakewood.org

Clayton Deyapp

Coordinator of Plant Facilities

Urgent Contact: 720-539-1955
Non urgent Contact: 303.988.6435 ext. 22
cdeyapp@saintjudelakewood.org

Liz Perry

RE Resource Coordinator Hospitality | Wedding Coordinator

303.988.6435

Laura Bunch

Hospitality Assistant

303.988.6435
lbunch@saintjudelakewood.org