Our Staff

Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Kinkel

Pastor

303-988-6435 ext. 14
bkinkel@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Mike Bunch

Permanent Deacon | Coordinator of RCIA and Liturgical Ministries

303.988.6435 ext. 16
mbunch@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Alan Spears

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435 ext. 12
aspears@saintjudelakewood.org

Rev. Mr. Joe Hensley

Permanent Deacon

303.988.6435
jhensley@saintjudelakewood.org

Nikkole Cubbage

Business Manager

303.988.6435 ext. 13
ncubbage@saintjudelakewood.org

Tina Furtaw

Pastoral Assistant | Director of Communications

303.988.6435 ext. 10
tfurtaw@saintjudelakewood.org
Bulletin: bulletin@saintjudelakewood.org

Brenda Maxwell

Director of Religious Education

303.988.6435 ext. 18
bmaxwell@saintjudelakewood.org

Tyler Eberle

Youth Minister

303.988.6435 ext. 30
teberle@saintjudelakewood.org

Diane Schreiber

Coordinator of Special Education

303.988.6435

Liz Perry

RE Resource Coordinator Hospitality | Wedding Coordinator

303.988.6435

Laura Bunch

Hospitality Assistant

303.988.6435
lbunch@saintjudelakewood.org

Rhonda McIntyre

Bookkeeping Assistant

303.988.6435
rmcintyre@saintjudelakewood.org

Clayton Deyapp

Coordinator of Plant Facilities

303.988.6435 ext. 22
cdeyapp@saintjudelakewood.org

Mike Marek

Coordinator of Music Ministry

303.988.6435 ext. 20